5 star review  Dr Delela was very efficient as well as his nurse I felt like I was in good hands with all those I came in contact with including the X-ray tech .

    thumb Karen Alfred
    September 22, 2021

    5 star review  Excellent experience during my physical therapy to strengthen my injured knee. Patricia and Michael were very knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had as well as explaining my therapy plan. But actually everyone else I’ve come in contact with at this facility was very nice and caring.

    thumb Kathy Erickson
    May 14, 2019

    5 star review  Everyone was wonderful treated me with dignity and respect answered all my questions to me in a way that I understood all things for my satisfaction

    thumb tom mann
    November 30, 2021

    5 star review  I would personally recommend them to anybody that I know that is going through the same thing with their foot or ankle. They have an excellent team, from the DR, his self down to the office manager, and the rest of their office staff. The best experience in a doctor's office I have ever had in my life.

    thumb Holly30 Berry
    May 15, 2022

    5 star review  Dr. DiLella and staff are very caring and professional. Highly recommend them for excellent care.

    thumb Ken & Terry Van Loo
    April 2, 2021

    5 star review  Awesome Dr and Nurses and all the Staff so friendly and very professional::Thank you for making me feel like there is hope for my future without pain :my Dr was Dr DiLella

    thumb Peggy Tyson
    November 19, 2021

    5 star review  Dr DiElla did a reverse shoulder replacement on my husband 3 weeks ago and he is a skilled surgeon. My husband had a rotator cuff repaired previously, it had torn again, he had an excessive amount of arthritis and a bone spur in his shoulder. Needless to say, he was in extreme pain. Dr DiElla operated, and after the pain block wore off, he had absolutely no pain, and hadn’t had any since! Has not had to take any pain meds. He started physical therapy last week and is doing great! We attribute it all to the wonderful, skilled surgeon that DrDiElla is! Thank you Doctor for giving him his life back.

    thumb Linda Rokicki
    July 18, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Constant I ruptured my Achilles about 2 weeks ago. At the time I thought it was the end of the world as I was set to be married in a month, had a honeymoon vacation, and a golf trip planned. I was able to schedule online at Vero Orthopedic to see Dr. Constant within 36 hours of the injury (which is incredible). I was diagnosed quickly and very accurately by Dr. Constant and his team. They had me in and out in an hour and scheduled for the next 2 appointments. After the MRI came back conclusive, that I had ruptured my Achilles. Dr. Constant told me that he held a spot in his schedule after the initial meeting to have my surgery done the next day given my circumstances, in an effort to get me in dress shoes, so I could take actual pictures for my wedding.. When I say a stand up guy…. Of course I took him up on it and I just finished my post op appointment. Everything looks great and I am right on track.. He was fantastic.. He even gave my mom his phone number in case anything happened or if we had any questions post surgery… Which I just recently had to use as I fell (my luck I tell you). He was very quick to respond and even made 15 minutes for me to come in and make sure I hadn’t ruined anything.. (thankfully I didn’t) My soon to be wife and I can’t thank you and Vero Orthopedic enough for the service you’ve provided me… This guy is worth more than 5 stars!!!

    thumb Hunter Sauserman
    September 15, 2021

    5 star review  Always treated with respect. Dr Rivera lessons to what you are explaining and get right to the point and helps to correct or is that pain he’s a wonderful man and Dr.

    thumb Neil Mccabe
    January 18, 2021

    5 star review  Dr DiLella repaired a torn rotator cuff and saw me right away, scan & diagnosis to surgery was within a week. Amazing I was back playing golf in 6 weeks. My index dropped from an 18 to and 12.5. It took only 3 months of play.

    thumb Jeffrey Powers
    June 24, 2021

    5 star review  My experience with the Orthopaedic Center of Vero Beach was an exceptional one. Dr. Richard Steinfeld was attentive (he listened to me), caring, knowledgeable, all of which made my visit a very satisfactory one. The wait at his office was minimal, the staff were cordial, personable and comfortable to be around and I appreciated the whole experience. Thank you all.

    thumb TheMommosan .
    May 11, 2019

    5 star review  Completely satisfied with Dr. Steinfeld and his staff. Would recommend him. He replaced both my knees three years ago and would choose him, again if needed.

    thumb Donna Parker
    May 6, 2021

    5 star review  I have been a patient of Dr. Miguel Rivera’s for several years now, but I also had the pleasure of working with him at Grove Place Surgery Center. Dr. Rivera is a talented, and compassionate physician. After two back fusions over the past 20 years, I was having some issues with recurring pain. Dr. Rivera has performed several steroid injections on me, which relieved some of my issues. However, this fall I was having new symptoms. We discussed the MILD procedure, and thankfully, I was a candidate. It was truly a blessing in relieving my pain. I’m 11 weeks out and I’m feeling great! As a former Health Care Professional and a patient, I highly recommend Dr. Rivera and his wonderful staff, to anyone seeking relief from their pain!

    thumb RL Donahey
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  Caring and friendly staff and doctor! No waiting.

    thumb JoAnn Tindol
    February 12, 2021

    5 star review  it's wonderful to arrive in time for an appointment and be greeted with a friendly smile and welcome. Better still to have almost no wait. One of the most efficiently run medical offices I've ever experienced.

    thumb Leo Roomets
    April 19, 2019

    5 star review  I am very happy with his sessions with Jacob. He is articulate,and informative and patent to both myself as well as my client your patient. He works the mucels needed to reach his potential. He gives him the workout that seams to be working for him. I have sat in on many sessions with several therapists o er the years I am very please with Vero Orthopedics. I however am surprises at the new rehab facility. I would have thought the floor space woulf be larger then the other the working floor space it about the same. Yes the windows and high ceiling and reception, lobby area give the Illusion of a larger. But actual work area seems ro be the same. That is unfortunate for emplyees as well as patients. With a full scehdual it will be as crammed as the other but noisier than the old facility. It is a beautiful building. In my opion it just needs adustments.

    thumb Carol Sala
    August 3, 2021

    5 star review  Very pleased with the results and very professional! A+ Dr Sternfield and his staff was very pleasant and had answers to all my questions! Highly recommend Dr Steinfield and his clinic!!!

    thumb Scott Hughes
    March 31, 2022

    5 star review  The staff was incredibly caring and went above and beyond to help me, starting from my initial phone call. Dr. Steinfeld took his time to explore solutions for my pain. The level of care I received at this office was unique and is very much appreciated.

    thumb Jess Schuler
    April 14, 2022

    5 star review  I brought my MRI which my primary physician ( DR. F. CANAVOSIO) ordered. Once I got there, Dr. Riveira explained everything in detail plus took an X Ray and set me up for an epidural injection. I cannot say enough positive about this fabulous Physician and all of his staff. Thank you so much I didn't think I could go on with the kind of pain I had. I highly recommend them.!!

    thumb Mackey Kean
    January 21, 2022

    4 star review  Minimum wait, cordial staff, drs assistant very professional, detailed. Dr was friendly, showed concerned with the problem. Accessed the problem and determined how to treat it with injections. Hopefully it gives patient some relief, coming back in 30 days.

    thumb Emerson Trushel
    December 14, 2021

    5 star review  Great professional experience! Dr are fantastic getting to know me personally helps.

    thumb Nina Robinson
    December 15, 2021

    5 star review  Very nice staff. Dr Rivera will give me an injection next visit. He is also very nice.

    thumb Joetta Winters
    November 19, 2021

    5 star review  They got me in and out quick. Got my appointment scheduled quick it was a time-sensitive thing changing insurance I got everything for the end of the month sweet!

    thumb Tim Geib
    March 23, 2022

    5 star review  Dr Steinfeld did an excellent surgery on my total knee replacement, the staff as well as Dr DiLella, Dr Steinfeld are terrific, I would not hesitate to return for any future surgeries I might need.

    thumb malcolm brown
    November 22, 2021

    5 star review  This is Cindy Gordon. I am patient of Dr. Rivera. I had 2injections yesterday, 15th of April. I was very pleased with the experience at Grove Place Surgery Center. Very professional and satisfied with procedure. Thank you. Cindy Gordon

    thumb Dick Gordon
    April 16, 2021

    5 star review  Awesome, They treat me like a patient should be treated, with humanity and efficiency, not just a number.

    thumb susan s. morton
    December 10, 2020

    5 star review  Very welcoming, efficient, polite, timely experience. Advanced information answered all the questions I had. Respectful of the COVID-19 safety requirements. All team members put me to ease. They instilled my confidence that all would go well. We highly recommend Dr DiLella.

    thumb Brian Fisher
    April 16, 2021

    5 star review  Best place to secure treatment for orthopaedic problems in vero beach.

    thumb Lawrence Oringel
    August 28, 2019

    5 star review  The staff was attentive and professional. They went out of their way to make me comfortable. It was a pleasant experience.

    thumb Paula Gold
    May 28, 2021

    5 star review  I have 30+yrs of hospital admin experience and I have never been so impressed with the expediency, professionalism, and patient care given by all personnel and Dr. Steinfeld.

    thumb Isabel Valuja
    December 2, 2021

    5 star review  I rated this experience as a 5 star for the fooling reason. I was assisted by Ashley and Linda and the procedure conducted by Dr Dilella. I thought they were extremely professional but at the same time down to earth and understood the anxiety that normally comes with a surgery that I was experiencing. Most of my nursing care (that I remember) was from Linda however all the nurses shared the same characteristics.. The biggest thing I think that helps mitigate the anxiety is too have confidence the staff is prepared, not over confident and takes your care personal. It helped that at all levels of care consistently demonstrated the culture I am trying to share. My level of confidence was a direct reflection of quality of care I received at all times during this procedure. Linda was social never condescending and seemed to connect with me enough to understand what I needed. The doctor that administered the block and that I believe was the one that administered my care during the procedure was knowledgeable, kept it light but not care free. I felt like I was leaving my care in extremely great hands. The explanation of the process was at the right level of detail and all my questions answered. The efficiency that the staff demonstrated was also excellent. I am not related to or knew anyone involved in this procedure or center but felt obligated to share this experience to perhaps help the confidence of others that have a choice to use this group.

    thumb Chris Costanzo
    January 24, 2022

    5 star review  I had my right shoulder replacement in 2018. I am very pleased with the results. Dr DeLilli was very professional as while as all staff. I have recommended him to others and they have been pleased as well.

    thumb Bob Hondal
    February 16, 2022

    5 star review  Top surgical center with amazing Dr. Rivera and a fine, friendly, efficient staff with patience and humor. And what fantastic results only 24 hours later!! I am enormously grateful after almost 50 years of backache and a year of incapacitating pain from stenosis. Hooray for this doc and team!!!

    thumb Sallie Brooke
    May 28, 2021

    5 star review  My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Steinfeld since coming to Vero Beach many years ago. We both have complete confidence in his ability to provide us with the treatment necessary to result in a favorable outcome. His staff is friendly and very professional in the handling of all of the people who come to them for help. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

    thumb Constance Johnson
    August 24, 2019

    5 star review  My Mom had a reverse shoulder replacement by Dr. Carl Dilella. He is a fantastic knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate physician. Everything went smoothly.

    thumb Kimberley Mann
    July 16, 2019

    5 star review  Great staff! So friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Steinfeld is very patient and explained all of my options. My appointment was for 8:45 am and I was back in my car by 10 am. That included having an X-ray and having to schedule surgery etc. So happy with this office!

    thumb Patricia Cuddigan
    April 18, 2022

    5 star review  Staff friendly and helpful. Only short wait time. Dr. DiLella wonderful. Takes time to explain problem after listening to patients. Highly recommend.

    thumb Patsy Casey
    December 17, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Steinfeld has been recommended very highly to me so I wanted to have a consultation with him. I was very pleased and scheduled my knee replacement. I found that everyone at the Clinic was very professional and courteous. The wait was extremely minimal. I have confidence that my surgery and recovery will go very well.

    thumb Susan Termini
    May 5, 2019

    5 star review  Very professional and thorough staff.

    thumb Eileen Koehler
    October 17, 2020